Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Third Wave Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

New Smyrna Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Third Wave Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Denise 2 months ago

Featured Soup

love everything about the third wave.

Myriam 3 months ago

Galician Pulpo

The combination and flavor of the tomatoe broth was amazing. I would order it again๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

Guest 6 months ago

Bourbon Shrimp Skewers

My wife and I ate dinner here for the first time today. Started with the cheese board,mmmmm,good. I had the shrimp skewers, second only to their shrimp and grits. We have had brunch here a few times. Wonderful staff,great atmosphere,and my compliments to the chefs. We will be going back,maybe try one of the pizzas next time.5 out of 5 stars in my book. Our new go to place.

Wade 8 months ago

Shrimp Gambas (Spanish style shrimp)

I eaten shrimp cooked everyway imaginable (think Forrest Gump) and these are the best tasting, and most delicious recipe anywhere

Guest 8 months ago

Vegetarian Avocado Toast

One of my favorites at 3rd wave, coupled with a Mimosa and it's the perfect breakfast. The only thing that made it even better was our delightful server Danielle!

Jan 3 months ago

Third Wave Salad

This salad was so fresh!Excellent ingredients. Had with a generous scoop of organic chicken salad. So good!

Brande 4 months ago

Shrimp Gambas (Spanish style shrimp)

One of the main reasons we keep coming back to NSB!! The best dish of all our travels!

Maggie 7 months ago

Pimento Cheese & Charred Onion Relish

Love it every time!!!

Tiffany 8 months ago

Island Rum French Toast

We were sad to find the Banana Bread French Toast is no longer in the menu, but were intrigued by this new offering. We ordered one for the table and were not disappointed. It was delicious! The myers rum sauce was rich and sweet and the pineapple butter added a perfect touch. Oh and they added a grilled pineapple for the win!

Shell 8 months ago

Scallops

Super large and perfectly cooked scallops make this light but filling dish perfect. I usually exchange the goat cheese for manchego as goat isn't my fav but they make it just so I can enjoy! You will too!