Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Third Wave Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

New Smyrna Beach

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Third Wave Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 3 months ago

Bourbon Shrimp Skewers

My wife and I ate dinner here for the first time today. Started with the cheese board,mmmmm,good. I had the shrimp skewers, second only to their shrimp and grits. We have had brunch here a few times. Wonderful staff,great atmosphere,and my compliments to the chefs. We will be going back,maybe try one of the pizzas next time.5 out of 5 stars in my book. Our new go to place.

Wade 5 months ago

Shrimp Gambas (Spanish style shrimp)

I eaten shrimp cooked everyway imaginable (think Forrest Gump) and these are the best tasting, and most delicious recipe anywhere

Guest 6 months ago

Vegetarian Avocado Toast

One of my favorites at 3rd wave, coupled with a Mimosa and it's the perfect breakfast. The only thing that made it even better was our delightful server Danielle!

Shell 6 months ago

Galician Pulpo

If you've never tried octopus or maybe you have - this is THE ONE you need to try/have. Perfectly paired with spinach, light red sauce, Yukon mash and the perfectly crispy garbanzo beans. Oh my mouth is watering again.

Kellie 9 months ago

Shrimp Gambas (Spanish style shrimp)

Everything we've had at Third Wave has been perfect! The service is impeccable and the atmosphere just can't be beat! The gambas are my fave appetizer-I just can't resist ordering this dish.

Maggie 4 months ago

Pimento Cheese & Charred Onion Relish

Love it every time!!!

Tiffany 6 months ago

Island Rum French Toast

We were sad to find the Banana Bread French Toast is no longer in the menu, but were intrigued by this new offering. We ordered one for the table and were not disappointed. It was delicious! The myers rum sauce was rich and sweet and the pineapple butter added a perfect touch. Oh and they added a grilled pineapple for the win!

Shell 6 months ago

Scallops

Super large and perfectly cooked scallops make this light but filling dish perfect. I usually exchange the goat cheese for manchego as goat isn't my fav but they make it just so I can enjoy! You will too!

Michelle 7 months ago

Frittata

I love this place great food and atmosphere 🥰❤️

Jfksneason 10 months ago

Shrimp Gambas (Spanish style shrimp)

We visited NSB for work for 3 days. We ate here 2x in one day, and 1 the next. Got the Spanish Gambas every time. SO good; especially the buttery oily sauce. Ordered extra break to sop up all of the goodness. SO GOOD!