Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Third Wave Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephaniehunicke 7 days ago

Tenderloin Barcelona

This dish was FANTASTIC!!

Tahaca1999 9 days ago

Shrimp and Scallop Scampi

This is one if the many dishes I have enjoyed at Third Wave . One of my favorites. The scallops were cooked to perfection, they will melt in your mouth. The shrimp was perfect. The flavor of the entire dish was perfection. The atmosphere is relaxing and pleasant. Every dish I have eaten here has been outstanding. Drinks, appetizers,pizza and meals delish. I find I want to tell you about everything I have eaten there, from breakfast to dinner. Just go, you will love it.

Bheximer 19 days ago

Spanish Gambas (Spanish style shrimp)

We get the Spanish Gambas every time we come! The flavors are wonderful and I have not seen it duplicated any place else. We love the salads, pizza and recently my husband had the red fish. Everyone is friendly. Great place to have a quiet conversation in the gardens.

Madelinefoderaro 21 days ago

Anchovy Matrimonio

This shareable dish was perfectly balanced. Everything we had was so delicious! And it is an added bonus that we were able to enjoy our meal in the beautiful atmosphere with our dog.

Pilgen31 22 days ago

Lox Croissant

Tremendous service, food and atmosphere! The chai banana bread French toast is delicious! The Lox Croissant and avocado toast are fantastic as well. The coffee and service was on point too. There is literally nothing bad about this place and it is pure, simplistic perfection. Will be back soon and often!

Guest 3 months ago

Honey Baby

Amazing...best pizza I ever had

Msmd1 6 months ago

Copper Shoals Redfish

Phenomenal flavors! Get it while you can.

Suzy 8 months ago

Spanish Gambas (Spanish style shrimp)

Amazing !!

Trawpicalchica 9 months ago

Fungi Fromage

sounds crazy but this pizza is another one that is amazing as a flatbread without cheese if you can't or don't eat cheese

Fsu2mom 7 days ago

BLT

This is our favorite restaurant in NSB, love the garden setting. The food is amazing especially the shrimp and grits and any pizza, favorite is mushroom. They also do an excellent job with apps brussel sprouts and cauliflower and we feel good ordering fresh fish here since they only use sustainable seafood. Bring all our visitors here and they are always impressed.

Jackie.Zeiher 13 days ago

Chai Banana Bread French Toast

Decadent and delish! 🤙😊🌊

Roger 20 days ago

OLD FASHIONED

This review is all about Amber, the very talented Bar tender servicing the small group I was part of this past weekend! At the beautiful outdoor Garden Bar. My friends were all drinking Old Fashions while I stayed true to my Don Julio! We eventually ordered the Red fish special of that evening - it was unbelievably delicious! Mouth watering. All of us (in my small party of 5) are, in some form or another, part of the hospitality industry; in management, construction, design and food/beverage! We appreciate creative establishments and friendly service. Amber was the most talented and professionally pleasant person any of us have ever seen! Especially me! She struck a chord, she was in complete control of the entire scene - when there wasn't an empty seat to be found - never missing a single beat!! Paying attention to everything happening all around her. 3rd Wave is as beautiful a place to be - in large part, because of the talents of the Staff - but especially Amber! She is special - and should be recognized! I can't wait to return for another Don Julio, grapefruit and lime! Roger Cope - Happy, happy customer!

Zactyser 21 days ago

Char-Roasted Brussels

of the best brussels dishes i ave had, their small plates are all delicious and are great for sharing. The atmosphere is just another top selling point for why we keep coming back. AND they are dog friendly so they basically have everything going for them.

Tiffy327 22 days ago

Chai Banana Bread French Toast

Delicious! Perfectly sweet but not too sweet, perfectly cooked as well!

Beckatthebeach 6 months ago

Kale

Just tried this yesterday...best salad ever!!

Mjm0861 7 months ago

Buffalo Crepe

The best crepe I have ever had

By7491 8 months ago

Burrata Caprese

loved it .. we basically wiped the bowl clean with the bread