Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Third Wave Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 3 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

Twice great! Once okay.

Laura 4 months ago

Tennessee Truck Stop

The crust is fabulous! The only thing that would make it better is 2 eggs instead of 1.

4pawsonthego 6 months ago

Scallops

Ive been here a few times! The drinks are always perfect and the food is AMAZING! Will definitely continue going! The staff is always friendly and fun!

Stephaniehunicke 6 months ago

Scotch Filet

This dish was FANTASTIC!!

Tahaca1999 6 months ago

Shrimp and Scallop Scampi

This is one if the many dishes I have enjoyed at Third Wave . One of my favorites. The scallops were cooked to perfection, they will melt in your mouth. The shrimp was perfect. The flavor of the entire dish was perfection. The atmosphere is relaxing and pleasant. Every dish I have eaten here has been outstanding. Drinks, appetizers,pizza and meals delish. I find I want to tell you about everything I have eaten there, from breakfast to dinner. Just go, you will love it.

Bheximer 7 months ago

Spanish Gambas (Spanish style shrimp)

We get the Spanish Gambas every time we come! The flavors are wonderful and I have not seen it duplicated any place else. We love the salads, pizza and recently my husband had the red fish. Everyone is friendly. Great place to have a quiet conversation in the gardens.

Madelinefoderaro 7 months ago

Anchovy Matrimonio

This shareable dish was perfectly balanced. Everything we had was so delicious! And it is an added bonus that we were able to enjoy our meal in the beautiful atmosphere with our dog.

Pilgen31 7 months ago

Lox Croissant

Tremendous service, food and atmosphere! The chai banana bread French toast is delicious! The Lox Croissant and avocado toast are fantastic as well. The coffee and service was on point too. There is literally nothing bad about this place and it is pure, simplistic perfection. Will be back soon and often!

Guest 10 months ago

Honey Baby

Amazing...best pizza I ever had

Msmd1 about 1 year ago

Copper Shoals Redfish

Phenomenal flavors! Get it while you can.

Suzy about 1 year ago

Spanish Gambas (Spanish style shrimp)

Amazing !!

Trawpicalchica about 1 year ago

Fungi Fromage

sounds crazy but this pizza is another one that is amazing as a flatbread without cheese if you can't or don't eat cheese

Guest over 1 year ago

Burrata Caprese

OMG - I want the recipe. This stuff is amazing!

Sarahewickham over 1 year ago

Honey Baby

This is my favorite pizza! The spicy-sweet combo is the best, and I dream of this pizza when I'm not in NSB!

Laura 4 months ago

Pimento Cheese & Charred Onion Relish

Easily enough for 4 people.

Bdurrwachter05 6 months ago

Third Wave Salad

This salad was so fresh and delicious! I paired it with the organic chicken and it was a wonderful brunch choice! One of my favorite spots in New Smyrna!

Kirsty 6 months ago

Tennessee Truck Stop

Honestly I can't praise this establishment enough. We are from out of town and found this place online. When we arrived we first sat down outside and began to order, unfortunately not realizing that apparently the bugs around here love to eat out of town guests. We asked our server if we could be a pain and possibly sit inside, she happily moved our menus inside and told the gentleman inside we would be ordering inside. We were the only people inside and were happy they did so much to accommodate us. We shared a margarita and sangria, both drinks were lovely. I personally had the Tennessee truck stop pizza. (Something completely different to what I would normally order) I honestly loved it. The food was great, service was lovely and fast. I would highly recommend this to anyone visiting the NSB area. Very happy with our choice of place to eat.

Fsu2mom 6 months ago

BLT

This is our favorite restaurant in NSB, love the garden setting. The food is amazing especially the shrimp and grits and any pizza, favorite is mushroom. They also do an excellent job with apps brussel sprouts and cauliflower and we feel good ordering fresh fish here since they only use sustainable seafood. Bring all our visitors here and they are always impressed.

Jackie 7 months ago

Chai Banana Bread French Toast

Decadent and delish! 🤙😊🌊

Roger 7 months ago

OLD FASHIONED

This review is all about Amber, the very talented Bar tender servicing the small group I was part of this past weekend! At the beautiful outdoor Garden Bar. My friends were all drinking Old Fashions while I stayed true to my Don Julio! We eventually ordered the Red fish special of that evening - it was unbelievably delicious! Mouth watering. All of us (in my small party of 5) are, in some form or another, part of the hospitality industry; in management, construction, design and food/beverage! We appreciate creative establishments and friendly service. Amber was the most talented and professionally pleasant person any of us have ever seen! Especially me! She struck a chord, she was in complete control of the entire scene - when there wasn't an empty seat to be found - never missing a single beat!! Paying attention to everything happening all around her. 3rd Wave is as beautiful a place to be - in large part, because of the talents of the Staff - but especially Amber! She is special - and should be recognized! I can't wait to return for another Don Julio, grapefruit and lime! Roger Cope - Happy, happy customer!

Zactyser 7 months ago

Char-Roasted Brussels

of the best brussels dishes i ave had, their small plates are all delicious and are great for sharing. The atmosphere is just another top selling point for why we keep coming back. AND they are dog friendly so they basically have everything going for them.

Tiffy327 7 months ago

Chai Banana Bread French Toast

Delicious! Perfectly sweet but not too sweet, perfectly cooked as well!

Beckatthebeach 12 months ago

Kale

Just tried this yesterday...best salad ever!!

Mjm0861 about 1 year ago

Buffalo Crepe

The best crepe I have ever had

By7491 about 1 year ago

Burrata Caprese

loved it .. we basically wiped the bowl clean with the bread

Trawpicalchica about 1 year ago

Char-Roasted Brussels

I get it without cheese... ahhhhhmmmaaazinnnggg

Guest over 1 year ago

Honey Baby

Absolutely delightful, I highly recommend it!